Enable automatic team sharing

In Tactiq, you can save all the meeting details: full transcript of the meeting, meeting titles, participants, screenshots, chat, and personal notes.

And now, we're making it super easy for you to reuse, and share all of it with the team automatically!

Go to Settings and set "Team Sharing" to "Share Automatically". (Available on Paid Plans).

All your future meetings will be shared with every user in your team in Team Folder:

Team folder with transcripts

Share meetings with a team manually

In Tactiq, you can save all the meeting details: full transcript of the meeting, meeting titles, participants, screenshots, chat, and personal notes.

And now, we're making it super easy for you to reuse, and share all of it in Team Folder! Add team members here and share a transcript with them in one click:

Add team-member users for free:

  • Navigate to https://app.tactiq.io/#/team

  • Click “Invite team member - it's free”

  • Enter team members' email addresses and they will receive an invite via email or share an invitation link

Team Billing

The team page allows you to organise a team's bill under one account, managing each team member's subscription. A simpler way to manage your team.

You can add as many team members as you like on Tactiq Free plans and start sharing the transcript. Upgrade members at any time when necessary.

Did this answer your question?