In Tactiq, you can save all the meeting details: full transcript of the meeting, meeting titles, participants, screenshots, chat, and personal notes.

Package Deal

Upgrade by June 25 to receive 50% off any Tactiq Pro Package plan of your choice.

Follow these three steps:

  • Open the Team page

  • Click the "Buy multiple seats" button and select the package

  • Add code YESTEAM at checkout to score your 50% savings!

Share meetings with the team

What's a Team Folder? In short, it's a new experience built specifically for teams to collaborate. Sharing transcripts with your Team becomes a whole lot easier when you use Team Folder.

With Team Library you can:

  • Invite your teammates to collaborate.

  • Share meeting transcript with the team automatically or manually.

  • Notify members about new transcripts

Private by Default

Your current transcripts will stay private. These transcripts will not be shared unless you explicitly share them. To turn on automatics sharing for future meetings you need to enable the “Team sharing” settings.

Did this answer your question?