You're in a meeting and don't need this transcript to be saved? No problems! You can get delete it and get auto-save credits back.
Delete meeting using widget
Open the Tactiq widget in your Google Meet, click the eraser then click ok
Your transcription in progress will be deleted and will free up 1 autosave credit