If you've purchased a Team plan and need to assign seats to your team members, follow this guide to help you assign them easily.
Notes:
Only admins can assign seats to team members. If you're not an admin and want an upgrade, click Request Upgrade to notify your admin.
If you are the only member of the team, a license is assigned to you by default. If your team has more than one member, the team license is not assigned automatically—you need to assign the license manually.
If a seat has been purchased but does not appear on your account, contact your Team Admin to assign it. If the issue continues, contact Support for assistance.
Assigning seats to team members
Open Team Members in Tactiq. You can also find it in the sidebar under
Account & Settings→Team Members.
Find the team member in the list you want to upgrade, then click
Upgrade to Teamnext to their name.
That’s it! The team member now has access to Team plan features.
If you need to purchase more team seats, go to Billing in Tactiq.
Consolidate billing for Pro users
When a team member is on an individual Pro plan, admins can click
Consolidate billingto move them to the Team plan.
Go to Team Members and click
Consolidate billingnext to the member’s name (only visible if they’re on a Pro plan).
Need help? Contact [email protected].


