You can use this option if you lost a device, changed computers, used Tactiq on a shared device, or want to secure your account.
Sign out from all devices
Sign in to your Tactiq dashboard on a device you can access.
Go to
Account & Settings>Settings.Select the
Accounttab.Scroll to the
Securitysection.Expand
Sign out from all devicesand follow the prompt.
After completing these steps, sign in again on any devices where you want to continue using Tactiq. You do not need access to your old device.
FAQ
What if I no longer have access to my old device?
What if I no longer have access to my old device?
You do not need access to the old device to sign out of Tactiq on it. As long as you can sign in to your Tactiq account on another device, you can use Sign out from all devices under Settings > Account > Security.
After signing out, you can log back in using your usual Tactiq sign-in method.
Need help? Contact support at [email protected]

